Alrighty, this is my latest idea as of 20min ago, lately i have been doing volunteer work at Opera Australia and last week i was asked by them if I could help with the launch of there new schools tour opera which is organised through OA schools and regional touring company OzOpera, so the idea is to document the process of preparing for the launch and what goes on behind the scenes and following it through to the launch on the 7th of May. This obviously wil only happen once I recieve permission from OA and OzOpera. I hope to be able to put personal video blogs, interviews with organisers and fingers crossed artists, photos of costumes and video of the final product. What do you think? Is this an interesting idea?

I am excited abotu this one so fingers crossed I can get the permission to do it!!!

