For my next big project I am looking for any classical/operatic singers under the age of 35 to give opera/classical music a young and fresh look.

I will be developing a web page showing the young generation involved in this genre of music, with the aim of fighting back the stigma that classical and operatic music is a dying art only for the older Toorak snobs.

What I am after is any singers who either have a recording or would like to be recorded, I would like to create a video clip to go with the music, that I can publish on my web page, I will also put with it a full singer bio and photos (if you wish).

If you are intrested please do not hesitate to contact me via either this blog or the facebook page

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?filter=h#!/pages/Melbourne-Australia/VicMusicHub/137701544692 .

Melissa

